Update + Portfolio Additions

Hello. Again.

I get into the bad habit of forgetting to update my blog. I was busy working and recently switched jobs. Not excuses, I know, but with NaNo around the corner I decided to come back and at least pop in for a bit. I also realized that there were two stories I hadn’t added to my Portfolio page, so I’ve just updated it with “The Case of Rosie Pings” (flash fiction) and “A Short Story” (creative nonfiction). Please let me know your thoughts if you check them out!

I do a lot of writing for my job currently, but I’ll do my best to warm up with some Writer’s Book of Days prompts and hopefully get those posted. Thanks for checking me out and sticking around!

 

2 thoughts on “Update + Portfolio Additions

  1. Just read your last round of Writer’s Book of Day posts, and it inspired me! I’ll have to see if I can find a copy at my local bookstore. Looking forwarding to reading what you do next!

Leave a comment